Dr. Camps Pediatric Dental Center | Robert D. Camps, DDS | Providing pediatric dentistry in the Silver Spring, Burtonville, White Oak, Beltsville and Colesville, MD areas as well as the surrounding areas in Maryland.

For emergencies or general questions, please call us at (301) 989-8994
or email us at office@funsmiles.com.

Staff Directory

Office Email Address
office@funsmiles.com

Dr. Robert D. Camps, Dentist
drcamps@funsmiles.com

Dr. Jena Fields, Dentist
drfields@funsmiles.com

Dr. Melanie Acosta, Dentist
dracosta@funsmiles.com

Dr. Tiffany Gavin Walker, Dentist
drgavin@funsmiles.com

Dr. Tracy Kinol, Dentist
drkinol@funsmiles.com

Dr. Firouzeh Jamshidi, Dentist
drjamshidi@funsmiles.com

Dr. Elizabeth Shin, Dentist
drshin@funsmiles.com

Dr. Saba Sarraf, Dentist
drsarraf@funsmiles.com

Mandy Buchanan, Practice Manager
mandy@funsmiles.com

Hilda Granados, Executive Assistant
hilda@funsmiles.com

Marilyn Caceres, Clinical Coordinator
marilyn@funsmiles.com

Joey Evans, Senior Associate Hygienist
joey@funsmiles.com

Sarah Hall, Senior Marketing Director
sarah@funsmiles.com

Julie Konoza, Billing Specialist
julie@funsmiles.com

Maria Martins, Operating Room Coordinator
maria@funsmiles.com

12520 Prosperity Dr., Ste. 300
Silver Spring, MD 20904
P (301) 989-8994
F (301) 989-0021

Dr. Camps Pediatric Dental Center on FacebookDr. Camps Pediatric Dental Center on InstagramDr. Camps Pediatric Dental Center on YouTube

Patient Rewards from Dr. Camps Pediatric Dental Center


What's New with Pediatric Dentistry in Silver Spring, MD

What's New with Pediatric Dentistry in Silver Spring, MD

What's New with Pediatric Dentistry in Silver Spring, MD

Recipient of the 2015
Patients' Choice Award - Opencare

Recipient of the
Super Service Award 2011